Board of Directors

The Bishop’s Ranch board members are volunteers.
Chairman of the Board, The Rt. Rev. Marc Handley Andrus, Diocese of California
President, Susan Pierpoint, St. John’s, Oakland
Vice President, Michael Helms, St. John’s, Oakland
Treasurer, James Forsyth, Diocese of California
Secretary, Jack Klemeyer, St. Luke’s, San Francisco
Executive Director, Sean Swift, The Bishop’s Ranch

Kathleen “Kat” Anderson,
  St. Mary the Virgin, San Francisco
Philip Brochard,
  All Souls, Berkeley
Amy Cook,
  Bishop’s Staff
Dorothy “Dee Dee” Dickey,
  Trinity, Menlo Park
Janelle Allen Fazackerley,
  St. John’s, Ross
Hale Foote,
  Christ Church, Alameda
Judy Harris,
  Church of the Epiphany, San Carlos
Martin Griffin,
  St. Stephen’s, Belvedere
Tobias Keller
  Grace Cathedral

Philip Jelley,
  St. Stephen’s, Orinda
Beth MacLean,
  Christ Church, Alameda
Lauren McCombs,
  St. Matthew’s, San Mateo
Andrea McMillin,
  Diocese of Northern California
Theresa Nagle,
  Church of the Resurrection, Pleasant Hill
Tom Power,
  St. Paul’s, Burlingame
Richard Schaper,
  St. Steven’s, Belvedere
Dewey Watson,
  Chapel of St. George, The Bishop’s Ranch

Ranch Board Members
Ranch Board members from left to right: (seated) Hale Foote, Theresa Nagle, Jim Forsyth, Susan Pierpoint, Mike Helms (standing) Phil Jelley, Dee Dee Dickey, Tom Power, Kat Anderson, Dewey Watson, Lauren McCombs, Richard Schaper, Judy Harris, Jack Klemeyer, Janelle Fazackerley.