Ranch Staff

 

Contact   Contact  
Executive Director
Aaron Wright
707-433-2440 x118
aaron@bishopsranch.org
Executive Assistant 
Cara Anderson
cara@bishopsranch.org

Cara Anderson
Director of Hospitality Operations
Kaitlin Horvath
kaitlin@bishopsranch.org
  Interim Advancement Director
P Tyrone Smith
ptyrone@bishopsranch.org
P Tyrone Smith
Accounting Manager
Aspen Santillan
707-623-0410
accounts@bishopsranch.org
Interim Chaplain
The Rev. Father Brendan E. Williams, CMR
chaplain@bishopsranch.org
Megan Anderson
Facilities & Land Manager
Matt Kissmann
707-433-2440 x117
matt@bishopsranch.org
Matt Kissmann Executive Chef
Kandie Faurot
707-433-2440 x109
kitchen@bishopsranch.org
Kandie Faurot
Communication & Events
Brooke Wright
brooke@bishopsranch.org 
Brooke Wright Housekeeping Manager
Mari Gonzalez
707-433-2440 x102
mari@bishopsranch.org
Mari Gonzalez
       
   
   
       
     

Ranch Staff