Ranch Staff

 

Contact   Contact  
Executive Director
Aaron Wright
707-433-2440 x118
aaron@bishopsranch.org
Reservations Coordinator
Leda Wagner
707-433-2440 x102
reservations@bishopsranch.org
Leda Wagner
Assistant Director
John Koch
707-433-2440
john@bishopsranch.org
John Koch Executive Assistant and Program Coordinator
Cara Anderson
cara@bishopsranch.org
Cara Anderson
Accounting Manager
Aspen Santillan
707-623-0410
accounts@bishopsranch.org
Interim Chaplain
The Rev. Pat Moore
chaplain@bishopsranch.org
Megan Anderson
Facilities & Land Manager
Matt Kissmann
707-433-2440 x117
matt@bishopsranch.org
Matt Kissmann Kitchen Manager
Kandie Faurot
707-433-2440 x109
kitchen@bishopsranch.org
Kandie Faurot
Communication & Events
Brooke Wright
brooke@bishopsranch.org 
Brooke Wright Housekeeping Manager
Mari Gonzalez
707-433-2440 x102
mari@bishopsranch.org
Mari Gonzalez
Interim Advancement Director
P Tyrone Smith
ptyrone@bishopsranch.org
P Tyrone Smith Database Administration Specialist
Kiley Shanks
kiley@bishopsranch.org
Kiley Shanks
   
   
       
     

Ranch Staff